President

 

Francis Ouvry. LRPS

 

president@uppofgb.com

 

 Vice-President

 

Janice Payne. ARPS

 

vicepresident@uppofgb.com

General Secretary

 

Ray Grace. ARPS. DPAGB

 

secretary@uppofgb.com

 

 Treasurer

 

Francis Ouvry. LRPS

 

treasurer@uppofgb.com

 Exhibition Secretary

 

Ken Payne

 

exhibitionsec@uppofgb.com

 

 Assistant Exhibition Secretary

 

Ray Grace. ARPS. DPAGB

 

assistantexhibitionsec@uppofgb.com

Membership & Folio Secretary

 

Liz Boud

 

membership@uppofgb.com

 

 Stationery Officer

 

Ian Whiston. EFIAP/s. DPAGB. ABPE

 

stationery@uppofgb.com

 Publicity Officer

 

Colin Westgate. FRPS. MFIAP. MPAGB. APAGB

 

publicity@uppofgb.com

 

 Webmaster 

 

Arnold Phipps-Jones

 

webmaster@uppofgb.com

Editor: The Little Man

 

Paul Hoffman. EFIAP. CAPGB. BPE3*

 

editor@uppofgb.com

 

 

Member without Portfolio

 

Barbara Beauchamp

 

mwp@uppofgb.com

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
United Photographic Postfolios
of Great Britain
Council
All images on this website are copyright of the respective photographers

© UPP of GB 2021     Terms & Conditions          Website Design: - AP-J Photography.            Updated: January 10th 2021